Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 4

Various - Easy Listening Beatles (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Various - Easy Listening Beatles (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Normale prijs €4,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €4,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Vocal, Easy Listening


Released with Subtitle : 'SONG BOOK'
Embassy release in UK also released in US on Columbia with subtitle "FOR PEOPLE WHO HATE ROCK N ROLL" 

©℗ 1973 CBS, Inc.

A1. Ray Conniff - Hey Jude 3:26
A2. Percy Faith & His Orchestra - Fool On The Hill 2:45
A3. Ray Conniff - Yesterday 2:56
A4. Johnny Mathis - Eleanor Rigby 2:54
A5. Percy Faith & His Orchestra - You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:07
A6. Johnny Mathis - My Sweet Lord 3:14
B1. Peter Nero - Something 2:41
B2. André Kostelanetz - The Long And Winding Road 2:27
B3. André Kostelanetz And His Orchestra - Michelle 2:53
B4. Peter Nero - Variations On The Theme "Ob-la-di Ob-la-da" 4:07
B5. Jerry Vale - Let It Be 3:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken