Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 5

The WhoRidas - Whoridin' (2xLP, Album) (Good Plus (G+))

The WhoRidas - Whoridin' (2xLP, Album) (Good Plus (G+))

Normale prijs €7,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €7,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)

light scratches on vinyl


All songs mixed at Find A Way Studios, Hayward, CA.
Except D2 recorded & mixed at Infinite Studios, Alameda, CA.
A1 & B3 recorded & mixed at Paramount Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

All songs compiled & edited at Hollywood Sound Recordings, Los Angeles, CA.

Contains a sticker on the foil and a 11" paper sheet including all credits.


A1. Never Heard 4:16
A2. Pounds, Ki's & OZ's 3:47
A3. Taxin' 3:30
A4. Shot Callin' & Big Ballin' 3:41
B1. Keep It Goin' 4:12
B2. Whoridin' 3:02
B3. Talkin' Bout Bank (Funk Mode Mix) 3:38
B4. Till The Wheels Fall Off 3:59
C1. Westbound Campaign 3:13
C2. Off The Ringa! 3:59
C3. Down On My Luck 4:00
C4. World Wide Whoride 3:38
D1. Stackin $'s 3:38
D2. True Playas (Remix) 5:22
D3. Bumpin' 3:33
D4. Pull Off That Whoride 3:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 10447-1800-1 4
Barcode 610447180014


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken