Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 2

Gel Roc - Beautiful tragedy

Gel Roc - Beautiful tragedy

Normale prijs €34,99 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €34,99 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

This limited/exclusive, vinyl only release of, Gel Roc’s “Beautiful Tragedy” LP, features nine songs from the original digipak release and three previously unreleased tracks including “Serpent & The Rainbow” (featuring Self Jupiter of Freestyle Fellowship). Produced entirely by Xczircles of Escape Artists with turntable work and scratches by DJ Drez.

Side A

Beautiful Tragedy (featuring Abstract Rude)


Art Of Cuttery*

Broken Window (featuring Aamir & Aceyalone)

Step Science

Why’s Are Real

Side B

Serpent & The Rainbow* (featuring Self Jupiter)


Trust To Dust

Empty Hellows

Buzzin Cousins (featuring Awol One & Vyrus)

Inside Out

Alle details bekijken